Beginning the journey….

If you’re interested in Art Journaling on the go, then check out my other page…

Junker's Junkie Art Journal

DSC_0032

This is the new junkie sketchbook I  just received in the mail this week. It is a gift from an anonymous friend. I’m looking forward to filling it with lots of arty things. Sketches, collages, pen and ink… generally whatever flips my bill for the day. The ribbons have been tied to make a very nice little carry handle, so I will be able to drag it along (not literally) wherever I go. So, let the journey begin….

View original post

2 thoughts on “Beginning the journey….

Leave a Reply

